Parent Info

Newsletters | Menu | Parent Handbook | Emergency Form | Tuition Increase Proposals

Newsletters


View Past Newsletters

Menu

2019 Holiday Closures

January 1 (Tuesday) New Yearís Day Observed
January 21 (Monday) Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 18 (Monday) Presidentís Day
March 15 (Friday) Staff In-Service Training
May 27 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Thursday) Independence Day
August 16 (Friday) Staff In-Service Training
September 2 (Monday) Labor Day
November 11 (Monday) Veteranís Day
November 28 and 29 (Thursday & Friday) Thanksgiving Holiday
December 25 (Wednesday) Christmas Day

Parent Handbook

Open the Parent Handbook

Emergency Card Form

Right-click here to download our Emergency Card Form.